Linda Buzzalini - President Elect

PRESIDENT

Linda Buzzalini – Re/Max Pinnacle

970-259-6680
lindabuzz@frontier.net

Shane Dawson - Vice President

PRESIDENT ELECT

Shane Dawson – Elevation RE Company

970-769-2949
shane@elevationdurango.com

Lauren Ammerman - Director

VICE PRESIDENT

Lauren Ammerman – The Wells Group

970-903-1333
lauren@wellsgroupdurango.com

TREASURER

Isaac Fleener – Bayfield Realty

970-759-9353
isaac@bayfieldrealty.com

Aaron Schenk - Director 2017-2018

DIRECTOR

Aaron Schenk – Coldwell Banker Heritage House

970-903-4297
aaron@realestatedurango.com

DIRECTOR

Hannah Chary – The Wells Group

504-982-2030
hchary1@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

Deven Meininger – The Wells Group

970-903-8316
deven@wellsgroupdurango.com

Chris Serwe -- Director

DIRECTOR

Christine (Chris) Serwe – The Wells Group

970-749-9014
serwe@frontier.net

Cathy Craig - 2016-2017 President

PAST PRES. & CAR DIRECTOR

Cathy Craig – Legacy Prop. Sotheby’s

970-385-2198
cathy@legacypropertieswestsir.com

Jim Wotkyns - Past President & CAR Director

PAST PRES. & CAR DIRECTOR

Jim Wotkyns – The Wells Group

970-259-6680
jim@jimwotkyns.com

CO. Real Estate Network DIRECTOR

Chris Bettin – Durango Land and Homes

970-903-7951
Chris@Durango.net

Jarod Nixon - CAR Director & Gov't Affairs Director

Government Affairs DIRECTOR

Jarrod Nixon – Coldwell Banker Heritage House

970-769-0774
jnixon@yesdurango.com