Updated the 2nd Tuesday of the Month

To view current member contact information please go to our members-only LOGIN page, and use the user name and password provided in your DAAR welcome email.

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS

NAME OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS DATE JOINED MEMBER TYPE
Brian Kimmel Southwest Land Services Inc. swlsinc@frontier.net 10/06/2016 Affiliate
Kyle McAfee Highland Realty kyle@highlandrealtyco.com 11/01/2016 Realtor
Petra Hinke Archiva Digital petra@archiva-digital.com 11/03/2016 Affiliate
Shari Strauss Key Mortgage Group, Inc. shari@azteckey.com 11/10/2016 Affiliate
Sean Brinley SCB & Associates seanbrinley@msn.com 11/15/2016 Realtor
Drea Clements Keller Williams drea.clements@kw.com 11/17/2016 Realtor
Cassie Baier Wells Group cassie@thedurangoteam.com 12/01/2016 Realtor
Brandon Ryan Keller Williams durangohomedirector@gmail.com 12/08/2016 Realtor
Monty Cooper Glacier Realty mcooper@theglacierclub.com 12/13/2016 Realtor
Jennifer Sokol Cole & Company jsokol@colepartners.net 1/5/2017 Realtor
Andrew Hicks West Rock Realty, LLC andyhicksdenver@gmail.com 1/5/2017 Realtor
Erin Beezley Durango Land & Homes erinb@durangob.net 1/5/2017 Realtor
Aubrey Lane Keller Williams aubreylane@kw.com 1/5/2017 Realtor
Wendy Barney Legacy Properties West Sotheby’s wendy@homesdurango.com 1/5/2017 Realtor
Jon Sigillito Exit Realty Home & Ranch jonsigillito@gmail.com 1/5/2017 Realtor
Lindsay Lubrant Glacier Realty llubrant@theglacierclub.com 1/5/2017 Realtor
Mike Dirschl Keller Williams michael.dirschl@kw.com 1/10/2017 Realtor
Emily McConnell Wells Group emcconnell08@gmail.com 1/16/2017 Realtor
Johanna Lorenzo Keller Williams johanna.lorenzo@kw.com 1/24/2017 Realtor
Rebecca Balboni Wells Group rebecca@wellsgroupdurango.com 1/24/2017 Realtor
Katie Cole Coldwell Banker HH katie@realestatedurango.com 1/24/2017 Realtor
Gabi Bergstrom Remax Pinnacle gabibergstrom@gmail.com 1/25/2017 Realtor
Jordan Hawn Keller Williams jordan.hawn@kw.com 1/26/2017 Realtor
Matt Gauthier Keller Williams m.gauthier@kw.com 2/02/2017 Realtor
Jenny Black Keller Williams j.black@kw.com 2/02/2017 Realtor
Jason McCormick Alpenglow Properties jason@weselldgo.com 2/02/2017 Realtor
Mike Wilkinson Keller Williams mikewilkinson@kw.com 2/02/2017 Realtor
Wendy Most Wendy Most Insurance Agency wendy@insuredbymost.com 2/07/2017 Affiliate
Gordon Rhodes Harmony Real Estate gordon.rhodes@icloud.com 2/09/2017 Realtor
Casey Bennett Coldwell Banker HH casey@realestatedurango.com 2/09/2017 Realtor
Andie Fuller Keller Williams andie.durangohomedirector@gmail.com 2/21/2017 Realtor
Mary Martin Rejoyce Real Estate mary@rejoycerealestate.com 03/02/2017 Realtor
Erin Christner Keller Williams erinchristner@kw.com 03/02/2017 Realtor
Jessica Onions Keller Williams jessicaonions@kw.com 03/09/2017 Realtor
Debbie Selbe Exit Realty Home & Ranch debbieselbe03@gmail.com 03/14/2017 Realtor
Casey Baird Keller williams casey.baird@kw.com 03/14/2017 Realtor
Jeremiah Aukerman Keller williams jaukerman@kw.com 03/14/2017 Realtor
Diane Zahorodny Stelio Media LLC info@steliomedia.com 03/16/2017 Affiliate
Brittany McCoy Re/Max Pinnacle bmccoy419@gmail.com 03/21/2017 Realtor
Lynn Sherer Keller Williams lynnsherer@kw.com 03/30/2017 Realtor
David Peterson Legacy Properties West Sotheby’s dpeterson@lpwsir.com 03/30/2017 Realtor
Jerid Cabot Bayfield Realty jerid@bayfieldrealty.com 04/03/2017/2017 Realtor
Bert Perry Coldwell Banker HH bert@realestatedurango.com 04/03/2017 Realtor
Sue Foster Foster Valuation Company sue@fosterval.com 04/04/2017 Appraiser
Patrick McManus PMC Appraisal pmcdurango@gmail.com 04/17/2017 Appraiser
Jeanne Batza Independent Broker jmbatza@icloud.com 05/04/2017 Realtor
Bryant Chavez Keller Williams bryantchavez@kw.com 04/27/2017 Realtor
Andy Gustafason Keller Williams andrewgustafason@kw.com 04/25/2017 Realtor
Darla Karle Keller Williams darlakarle@kw.com 04/11/2017 Realtor
Christina Hoy Wells Group christinah@wellsgroupdurango.com 06/06/2017 Realtor
Kathy Krafthefer Durango Realty kathyk@frontier.net 05/30/2017 Realtor

TRANSFERS

NAME OFFICE (TRANSFERRED TO) TRANFERRED FROM OFFICE DATE TRANSFERRED MEMBER TYPE
Gail Rush Highland Realty Bayfield Realty 11/17/2016 Realtor
Melvin Rush Highland Realty Bayfield Realty 11/17/2016 Realtor
Katie Sturm Legacy Properties West Sotheby’s International Keller Williams 12/08/2016 Realtor
Danielle Enea Legacy Properties West Sotheby’s International Coldwell Banker HH 1/5/2017 Realtor
DeeDee Kendall Coldwell Banker HH Century 21 3/16/2017 Realtor
Jesse King Alpenglow Properties Wells Group 3/30/2017 Realtor

FOND FAREWELLS

Janice MartinWells Group12/29/16RealtorEvelyn O’NeilColdwell Banker12/29/16Realtor

NAME OFFICE DATE DEPARTED MEMBER TYPE
Lorrie Naylor Durango Realty 10/06/16 Realtor
Kristie Kiser Keller Williams 10/06/16 Realtor
Kelly Digiacomo Wells Group 11/03/16 Realtor
Bonnie Unis Re/Max Pinnacle 11/22/16 Realtor
Milo Witte Re/Max Pinnacle 11/30/16 Realtor
Jim Davis Cibola Properties 12/08/16 Realtor
Sue Foster Foster Valuation 12/08/16 Appraiser
John Mankins Mankins Realty 12/08/16 Realtor
Deborah Nitka Nitka Realty 12/13/16 Realtor
Christine Champagne Coldwell Banker HH 12/13/16 Realtor
John Zwisler Wells Group 12/29/16 Realtor
Vanessa Holgate Roberts Silverton Realty 1/5/2017 Realtor
Isaac Lynde Ind. Broker 1/16/2017 Realtor
Kathy Krafthefer Junction Creek Realty 03/02/2017 Realtor
Wardine Lee Caver & Associates 03/02/2017 Realtor
Justin Griffin Coldwell Banker 03/07/2017 Realtor
Caitlin Miller Glacier Realty 03/07/2017 Realtor
Kim Rodgers Remax Pinnacle 04/03/2017 Realtor