Updated Monthly

To view current member contact information please go to our members-only LOGIN page, and use the user name and password provided in your DAAR welcome email.

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS

NAME OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS DATE JOINED MEMBER TYPE
Christina Hoy Wells Group christinah@wellsgroupdurango.com 06/06/2017 Realtor
Shane Sigle Alpenglow Properties shane_sigle@hotmail.com 06/12/2017 Realtor
Millie Mummery Coldwell Banker HH millie@realestatedurango.com 06/13/2017 Realtor
Thomas Nell Exit Realty Home & Ranch lapspeed1@gmail.com 06/19/2017 Realtor
Teri Hansen Gateway Mortgage Group teri.hansen@gatewayloan.com 06/26/2017 Affiliate
Michelle Unruh Integrity Real Estate and Lending tcbeverday@icloud.com 06/26/2017 Realtor
Milo Witte Re/Max Pinnacle mwitte54@gmail.com 06/19/2017 Realtor
Kim Rodgers Re/Max Pinnacle mydurangorealtor@gmail.com 06/19/2017 Realtor
Ashley Truitt Coldwell Banker HH ashleyt@realestatedurango.com 06/27/2017 Realtor
Katie McCann Coldwell Banker HH katie.mccann@realestatedurango.com 7/10/2017 Realtor
Dennett Austin Keller Williams HH dennette@kw.com 7/11/2017 Realtor
Gillian Arnwine Keller Williams gillianarnwine@gmail.com 7/12/2017 Realtor
Floyd Magee Cornerstone Mortgage fmagee@houseloan.com 7/13/2017 Affiliate
Ellen Golden Wells Group ellen@wellsgroupdurango.com 7/13/2017 Realtor
Micah Owen Keller Williams micahowen@kw.com 7/20/2017 Realtor
Monique Flora Wells Group monique@wellsgroupdurango.com 8/3/2017 Realtor
Rob Johnston Keller Williams rob.johnston@kw.com 8/8/2017 Realtor
Jaycie Nemelka Coldwell Banker HH jaycie.nemelka@gmail.com 8/8/2017 Realtor
Jesse Grubbs Jesse Grubbs Photography grubbsjesse@gmail.com 8/8/2017 Affiliate
Madeline McCarty Highland Realty maddiemcc123@gmail.com 8/10/2017 Realtor
Casey Luzar Keller Williams caseyluzar@kw.com 8/10/2017 Realtor
Tim Grubbs Keller Williams timgrubbs@kw.com 8/10/2017 Realtor
Eric Rourk Keller Williams ericroark@kw.com 8/20/2017 Realtor
Ty Lovato Keller Williams ty.lovato@kw.com 9/11/2017 Realtor
Lovina Flake Exit Realty Home & Ranch ellie@exitrealtydurango.com 9/11/2017 Realtor
Jamie Gulec Keller Williams jamie.gulec@kw.com 8/10/2017 Realtor
Lorie Naylor Ind. Broker lorie@vacationdurango.com 8/11/2017 Realtor
Drew Corcorran Exit Realty Home & Ranch corky@exitrealtydurango.com 9/7/2017 Realtor
Karen Sites Coldwell Banker HH karen@realestatedurango.com 9/12/2017 Realtor
Jenny Roberts Hampton Inn Durango jenny.roberts@hilton.com 9/12/2017 Affiliate
Adam Howell Adept Home Inspections adeptinspector@gmail.com 9/28/2017 Affiliate
Monica Bosick Keller Williams monica.bosick@kw.com 10/09/2017 Realtor
Gini MacDonald HomeSmart Realty gmacdonald@hsrealtygroup.com 10/09/2017 Realtor
Andy Class Exit Realty Home & Ranch andy@exitrealtydurango.com 10/12/2017 Realtor
Markus Lux Wells Group mlux@wellsgroupdurango.com 10/12/2017 Realtor
Sherry Epling Santmyer Wells Group sherrys@wellsgroupdurango.com 10/17/2017 Realtor
Chris Wherry Wells Group chriswherry@mac.com 10/17/2017 Realtor
Eva Montane Columbine Landscapes columbinelandscapes@gmail.com 10/19/2017 Affiliate
Lindsay Walters Exit Realty Home & Ranch Lindsay@exitrealtydurango.com 11/7/2017 Realtor

TRANSFERS

NAME OFFICE (TRANSFERRED TO) TRANFERRED FROM OFFICE DATE TRANSFERRED MEMBER TYPE
Keith Mazur Coldwell Banker HH Keller Williams 6/22/2017 Realtor
Jandie Meek Ind. Broker Wells Group 7/13/2017 Realtor
Bill Powell Raywell Realty Busy Bee Realty 8/10/2017 Realtor
Michael Mitchell Coldwell Banker Hh Keller WIlliams 8/31/2017 Realtor
Tim DiBerardino Simple R.E. Modern Real Estate 8/31/2017 Realtor
Gillian Arnwine Wells Group Keller Williams 10/12/2017 Realtor
Heather Erb Coldwell Banker HH Durango Mountain Realty 10/12/2017 Realtor
Ed Longinotti Ind. Broker Keller Williams 10/31/2017 Realtor
Joe Digiacomo Remax Pinnacle Durango Realty 11/8/2017 Realtor
Jaime Marquez Durango Mountain Realty Coldwell Banker HH 11/8/2017 Realtor
Lindsay Lubrant Wells Group Glacier Realty 11/20/2017 Realtor

FOND FAREWELLS

NAME OFFICE DATE DEPARTED MEMBER TYPE
Chris Wherry Durango Mountain Realty 6/8/2017 Realtor
Joshua Jacob HTX Realty 7/10/2017 Realtor
Erin Beezley Durango Land & Homes 7/17/2017 Realtor
Lisa Easley Forsalebyowner.com 8/31/2017 Realtor
Ryan Jonke Modern Real Estate 8/31/2017 Realtor
Milo Witte Integrity Real Estate Real Estate 8/31/2017 Realtor
Jenny Black Keller Williams 9/1/2017 Realtor
Jessica Onions Keller WIlliams 9/1/2017 Realtor
Scott Da Silva Keller WIlliams 9/12/2017 Realtor
Millie Mummery Coldwell Banker HH 10/30/2017 Realtor
Aubrey Lane Keller Williams 10/30/2017 Realtor
Monty Cooper Glacier Realty 10/31/2017 Realtor
Kathy Krafthefer Durango Realty 11/8/2017 Realtor
Sue Foster Foster Valuation 11/8/2017 Realtor
Doug Fuller Glacier Realty 11/21/2017 Realtor
Candice Eidenschink Keller Williams 11/21/2017 Realtor
Ivan Kubeldis Keller Williams 11/21/2017 Realtor
John Andrews Independent Broker 11/21/2017 Realtor