Updated Monthly

To view current member contact information please go to our members-only LOGIN page, and use the user name and password provided in your DAAR welcome email.

WELCOME NEW MEMBERS

NAME OFFICE EMAIL ADDRESS DATE JOINED MEMBER TYPE
Jerid Cabot Bayfield Realty jerid@bayfieldrealty.com 04/03/2017 Realtor
Bert Perry Coldwell Banker HH bert@realestatedurango.com 04/03/2017 Realtor
Sue Foster Foster Valuation Company sue@fosterval.com 04/04/2017 Appraiser
Patrick McManus PMC Appraisal pmcdurango@gmail.com 04/17/2017 Appraiser
Jeanne Batza Independent Broker jmbatza@icloud.com 05/04/2017 Realtor
Bryant Chavez Keller Williams bryantchavez@kw.com 04/27/2017 Realtor
Andy Gustafason Keller Williams andrewgustafason@kw.com 04/25/2017 Realtor
Darla Karle Keller Williams darlakarle@kw.com 04/11/2017 Realtor
Christina Hoy Wells Group christinah@wellsgroupdurango.com 06/06/2017 Realtor
Kathy Krafthefer Durango Realty kathyk@frontier.net 05/30/2017 Realtor
Michael Mitchell Keller Williams mrmitchellco@gmail.com 05/15/2017 Realtor
Elizabeth Woods Keller Williams betsy.woods@kw.com 05/15/2017 Realtor
Shane Sigle Alpenglow Properties shane_sigle@hotmail.com 06/12/2017 Realtor
Millie Mummery Coldwell Banker HH millie@realestatedurango.com 06/13/2017 Realtor
Thomas Nell Exit Realty Home & Ranch lapspeed1@gmail.com 06/19/2017 Realtor
Teri Hansen Gateway Mortgage Group teri.hansen@gatewayloan.com 06/26/2017 Affiliate
Michelle Unruh Integrity Real Estate and Lending tcbeverday@icloud.com 06/26/2017 Realtor
Milo Witte Re/Max Pinnacle mwitte54@gmail.com 06/19/2017 Realtor
Kim Rodgers Re/Max Pinnacle mydurangorealtor@gmail.com 06/19/2017 Realtor
Ashley Truitt Coldwell Banker HH ashleyt@realestatedurango.com 06/27/2017 Realtor
Katie McCann Coldwell Banker HH katie.mccann@realestatedurango.com 7/10/2017 Realtor
Dennett Austin Keller Williams HH dennette@kw.com 7/11/2017 Realtor
Gillian Arnwine Keller Williams gillianarnwine@gmail.com 7/12/2017 Realtor
Floyd Magee Cornerstone Mortgage fmagee@houseloan.com 7/13/2017 Affiliate
Ellen Golden Wells Group ellen@wellsgroupdurango.com 7/13/2017 Realtor
Micah Owen Keller Williams micahowen@kw.com 7/20/2017 Realtor
Monique Flora Wells Group monique@wellsgroupdurango.com 8/3/2017 Realtor
Rob Johnston Keller Williams rob.johnston@kw.com 8/8/2017 Realtor
Jaycie Nemelka Coldwell Banker HH jaycie.nemelka@gmail.com 8/8/2017 Realtor
Jesse Grubbs Jesse Grubbs Photography grubbsjesse@gmail.com 8/8/2017 Affiliate
Madeline McCarty Highland Realty maddiemcc123@gmail.com 8/10/2017 Realtor
Casey Luzar Keller Williams caseyluzar@kw.com 8/10/2017 Realtor
Tim Grubbs Keller Williams timgrubbs@kw.com 8/10/2017 Realtor
Eric Rourk Keller Williams ericroark@kw.com 8/20/2017 Realtor
Ty Lovato Keller Williams ty.lovato@kw.com 9/11/2017 Realtor
Lovina Flake Exit Realty Home & Ranch ellie@exitrealtydurango.com 9/11/2017 Realtor
Jamie Gulec Keller Williams jamie.gulec@kw.com 8/10/2017 Realtor
Lorie Naylor Ind. Broker lorie@vacationdurango.com 8/11/2017 Realtor
Drew Corcorran Exit Realty Home & Ranch corky@exitrealtydurango.com 9/7/2017 Realtor
Karen Sites Coldwell Banker HH karen@realestatedurango.com 9/12/2017 Realtor
Jenny Roberts Hampton Inn Durango jenny.roberts@hilton.com 9/12/2017 Affiliate

TRANSFERS

NAME OFFICE (TRANSFERRED TO) TRANFERRED FROM OFFICE DATE TRANSFERRED MEMBER TYPE
Keith Mazur Coldwell Banker HH Keller Williams 6/22/2017 Realtor
Jandie Meek Ind. Broker Wells Group 7/13/2017 Realtor
Bill Powell Raywell Realty Busy Bee Realty 8/10/2017 Realtor
Michael Mitchell Coldwell Banker Hh Keller WIlliams 8/31/2017 Realtor
Tim DiBerardino Simple R.E. Modern Real Estate 8/31/2017 Realtor

FOND FAREWELLS

NAME OFFICE DATE DEPARTED MEMBER TYPE
Kim Rodgers Remax Pinnacle 04/03/2017 Realtor
Michael Rudd Exit Realty Home & Ranch 5/1/2017 Realtor
Casey Bennett Coldwell Banker HH 5/30/2017 Realtor
Casey Baird Keller Williams 5/30/2017 Realtor
Chris Wherry Durango Mountain Realty 6/8/2017 Realtor
Joshua Jacob HTX Realty 7/10/2017 Realtor
Erin Beezley Durango Land & Homes 7/17/2017 Realtor
Lisa Easley Forsalebyowner.com 8/31/2017 Realtor
Ryan Jonke Modern Real Estate 8/31/2017 Realtor
Milo Witte Integrity Real Estate Real Estate 8/31/2017 Realtor
Jenny Black Keller Williams 9/1/2017 Realtor
Jessica Onions Keller WIlliams 9/1/2017 Realtor
Scott Da Silva Keller WIlliams 9/12/2017 Realtor